banner Image

We're Passionate. We're Bold.

We have taken the leap and we are here to give our best.

Board of Directors

List of Board members of the Liberty General Insurance Limited


  • Ms. Monica Agrawal
  • Ms. Saime Defne Turkes
  • Mr. Roopam Asthana
  • Mr. James Czapla
  • Mr. Matthew Nickerson
  • Mr. Sunil Gautam
  • Mr. Gautam Jain
  • Mr. Nandkishor Toshniwal
  • Mr. Abraham Chacko


  • Director
  • Director
  • Whole Time Director & CEO
  • Director
  • Director
  • Director
  • Director
  • Director
  • Director

Media Centre

Liberty Mutual Insurance Group Announces
New Joint Venture Partnership for Indian

Know More


Ask Yourself These Questions Before Purchasing Car Insurance Online

February 09, 2018

Cars are often regarded as one of the most valuable possessions of a person. They are invaluable ...

Know More

Registration Number: 150 | ARN:Advt/2018/March/26 | CIN: U66000MH2010PLC209656

2019 Liberty General Insurance Ltd.

Reg Office: 10th floor, Tower A, Peninsula Business Park, Ganpat Rao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013

Trade Logo displayed above belongs to Liberty Mutual and used by the Liberty General Insurance Limited under license. For more details on risk factors, terms & conditions please read sales brochure carefully before concluding a sale.